Kyle Smith
Senior Staff Associate
Advanced Education and Professional Affairs
American Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons (AAOMS)
847-233-4330
ksmith@aaoms.org

Steve Bristow
EMT-P Captain FF
Accredited EMS Training Inc,
NAEMT California State Coordinator
916-790-8060
stevendbristow@aol.com

Rick Foehr
MICP, AS, BA
EMSTA College
619-593-6782
rick@emstacollege.com

Ward F. Wagenseller
BSN, RN, Paramedic
California Department of Public Health
Licensing and Certification Program
(619) 278-3700
ward.wagenseller@cdph.ca.gov

Jenny Duffy
EMS Coodinator, EMT-P, RN
San Marcos Fire Department
(760) 839-5427
jduffy@ci.escondido.ca.us

Raul Ojeda
Captain El Centro Fire Department
760.337.4530
raul_ojeda@ci.el-centro.ca.us

Doug Moriarty
Battalion Chief PALA Fire Department
760-525-9676
doug@gibson-solutions.com

San Diego Fire New Bomb Squad Vehicle
San Diego Fire New Bomb Squad Vehicle

 

Paramedic Training with John in Iraq 2008
Paramedic Training with John in Iraq 2008

 

U.S. Army Ambulance in Talill Iraq 2008
U.S. Army Ambulance in Talill Iraq 2008

 

San Diego Paramedic Supervisor Vehicle
San Diego Paramedic Supervisor Vehicle